The top 5 FREE Kindle titles available now are:
All I Want for Christmas is You
My Man Pendleton
Blood Ties (PI Julie Collins)
Blood Country (Wwl Mystery)
WILD JUSTICE (Beaumont Brides)

The top 5 PAID titles available now are:
The Intruders: A Jake Grafton Novel $1.99
Steve Jobs $16.99
Deeply Devoted (The Blue Willow Brides)$9.22
The Mill River Recluse  $.99
The Abbey  $.99

Don’t have a Kindle or Kindle ap yet?  Kindles start at just $79.  Be sure to check out the newest version, the Kindle Fire, which will be released on November 15.

I have a Kindle ap and I have to say I love this.  I was not sure if I would enjoy reading this way, but it is really great.  I never lose my place and I can get new books instantly.

Amazon ratings and prices are subject to change at any time.

