I have to admit I’m afraid to cook tofu.  I’ve never been very fond of it….but I really don’t know how to use it correctly either.  I have a son who is a vegetarian and I would like to learn how to use tofu to cook him some more interesting meals.  When I saw Tofu U from Nasoya, I thought this is the perfect challenge for me.  When you sign up, you are given coupons for $1 off any Nasoya Tofu.  Each week they will email you additional coupons. The challenge is to create 4 meals at home and they will give you  an official Nasoya Tofu U t-shirt or Nasoya gym shorts. The Tofu U website is full of how to videos and recipes.  I think this will be a fun project for me and the kids.

I already signed up and got my coupons.  Now…what should I cook first?  I’ll post updates weekly.  Please share your favorite recipes or let me know if you are joining too!

